The Traveler’s Journal Series

Main Series Reading Order

I’m the kind of person who has to read a series in order, so I am definitely biased, but I would advise anyone starting Danny’s story to read the books in the order they were published.  Danny’s is the kind of story that builds on itself and reading the books out of order might ruin certain twists and surprises.  So, if you’re the type who hates spoilers, I’d recommend starting with Reflections of a Runner and going on from there.

Reflections of a Runner

Reflections of a Tigress


Series Companion Novels

Dark Wood

This is Nící’s book.  It can be read out of order from Danny’s books, but in terms of timeline, the events in DArkwood happen well before Danny was born. 



Signup to receive the latest news, events and bonus content material from Tiffani Collins.